TMGT1

Posted

Enjoy the first (of many) TMG Team Movies...

Thankyou to all our shop team riders who represent us on the hill, be it in Australia, New Zealand or Overseas.

Thankyou to all the filmers who contributed to this movie.

Thankyou to all our customers for supporting us along the way.

A huge thank you and big ups to our editor Thomas MacDonald for putting this together... Check out his production company 'Mates Rates' on youtube.

We are psyched for the 2018 winter season, and look forward to seeing you on the hill!

RIDERS:

- Sunny Steele @sunny_steele

- Jake Shanahan @_jacobra_

- Sophie Nicholls-Austin @sophnaustin

- Ben Tudhope @bentudhope

- Jacob Ittensohn @snakob_jakob @shelffriends

- Nate Reis @nate.reis @shelffriends

- Joel Meakin @joel_meakin @shelffriends

- Sean Macphee @seanmacphee

FILMERS:

- Ryan Jones @ryanjones

- Jakob Kennedy @phootstepfilms

- Jackson Lock @jiksonn

- Adam Harris @radstick

- Matt Steele @rammedearthnational

EDIT:

- Thomas MacDonald @thomasmacsnow

MUSIC:

(in order of play)

- 'Eli Eli' by 'Misun'

- 'Lola' by 'The Raincoats'

- 'Consoler Of The Lonely' by 'The Racontuers'

- 'Back in the A Freestyle/On Me' by 'Father'

- 'Midnight Train To Georgia' by 'Gladys Knight & The Pips'